Changes

Hey,

As always I’m going to start off by saying I’m sorry I fell off the wagon. I haven’t been a faithful blogger. I probably don’t have any readers left but if you are still around then thank you for staying.

I must admit that blogging feels so weird. When I started blogging I was so lost and confused. I was angry and dark. I was not in a good place at all. Now, I don’t know what I am. I’m just here existing.

I still live in the states. I’ve adapted well I suppose. I have two jobs and no time for a social life unless I find time. I don’t know why I’m writing again. I think I’m trying to find the old me. I’m trying to find healthy habits and ways to just deal with everything.

So…

If you are still with me. I’d love to share my journey and thoughts with you over the next couple days, months, years, etc. I’ll tell you what’s been going on and possibly what my future holds.

Am I still obsessing over my break up with my ex? 
Not at all. I do have some things to say though.

Am I still going to marry my best friend?
Yes. He won’t let me run away.

Am I ever going to show you how I really look?
Maybe…

Stick around and we’ll see what happens.

Hikari Aie

Leave a Reply

