Happy Birthday Hikari Aie

It’s my birthday.

Yes, I am excited. I mean it only comes once a year.

I’ve reached the point in my life where everything finally feels right.

Today is my day to shine.

Whether I get something or not, I am going to make it through this day with nothing but smiles.

I’m going to find myself the biggest slice of cake I can find and happily devour it with a glass of milk.

Thank you in advance for the birthday love.

Click >here< to see my demands…I promise you they are simple.

😀

© Hikari Aie

Leave a Reply

