Balance

I haven’t been writing for a while because I’ve been going through some things. I’ve also been living. My life is starting to consume most of my time but that doesn’t mean that I should ignore my followers…if I have any.

My grandmother passed. I’m still dealing with that. I’m actually avoiding dealing with it in a sense. My best friend birthday has passed. He was killed a few years ago. I’m handling that as well. I lost my health insurance as well. I’m trying to get that back as fast as I can…no such luck.

However with all the pain there must be some sort of light at the end of tunnel. My light happens to be that I’m in an amazing relationship. It’s possible that I’m soon to be engaged. I’m also watching my love graduate with his masters. I’m celebrating my birthday next week Wednesday and I’m super excited. I’m moving in July to start a new life.

With all the bad life always finds a way to balance stuff out.

Hikari Aie

Leave a Reply

