Day 30: Up and Downs – The End

Day 30 – Your highs and lows of this month

I have gone through a good bit of lows this month.

I had an episode in which my depression took over. I stopped writing and just caring about things in general. Currently struggling with it still.

I got into an argument with my father that ultimately led to me getting kicked out the house.

I dropped the ball on this challenge a couple of times.

I’m sick…again…possibly worse than before. Everyone keeps screaming death and dialysis and in my head it’s like La De Da…

My highs have been high.

I stood up to my boss for the first time in four years.

My boyfriend is now a scientist! He got his Masters in Science. I’m so proud of him you have no idea.

My biggest high was when he told me he decided to walk for graduation. He had no idea how important it was for me to see it. Personal reasons of course. I wished for him to say he would do it on a star every night. I made promises that I now have to fulfill. Honestly, that’s what I wanted from him for my birthday anyway. So I am completely content.

My birthday is coming up in 2 weeks, 6 days, 3 hours, 3 minutes, and 3…2…1…seconds.

I have a two week vacation.

Also, that I made it to the end of this challenge.

Thank you all for keeping up with me.

© Hikari Aie

 

Leave a Reply

