Day 23 – Book Worms

Day 23 – 3 Favorite books

My favorite books happened to be by the same author. Her name is Colleen Hoover and I’m in love with her books. I can relate to her books on every aspect like love and life issues.  If you’re a teenager these books are really meant for you. They focus on high school, love, drama, angst, etc.

Hopeless Series

  1. Hopeless
  2. Losing Hope
  3. Finding Cinderella

Never Never Series

  1. Never Never
  2. Never Never part 2
  3. Never Never part 3

Slammed Series

  1. Slammed
  2. Point of Retreat
  3. This Girl

All these books are great. I mean my list can go on with her books but I’m not gonna. Try out her books. You might fall in love with them like I did.

P.S. I know that I’m several days behind on my challenges. Don’t kill me. 

© Hikari Aie

