Day 13 – Vacation

Day 13 – Somewhere you’d like to move or visit.

*It’s Day 13. Sorry I missed this day. Work and exhaustion.*

I don’t know where I would want to move to. What I do know is that I want to be happy, content, and stable where ever I end up. I have visited many places though. I have been to…

Canada
Alaska
Puerto Rico
Washington D.C
Virginia
North Carolina
Virginia
New York
Oregon
Georgia
Aruba
Bonaire
Curaco
Cuba
Panama
Costa Rica
Tortola
Etc…

I’ve traveled quite a bit. I’m sure there are more islands around the Caribbean that I haven’t added as  yet. One place that really comes to mind and I would love to visit is Dominica. When my boyfriend describes it he makes it sound like Paradise. I think about the lush green lands, waterfalls, 365 rivers, and the culture in general. If I could visit anyplace, I’d love to go there. I would love to take him home to see his face light up in excitement and surprise. One day hopefully, I’ll get to do this.

So if I could visit any place, I would visit Dominica. It’s to the top of my list. After Dominica I would go to the Bahamas, Hawaii, Rome, Paris, Iceland, and even England. I want to travel and explore. The world is way to big just to leave adventures pass us by every day.

Leave a Reply

