Day 09 – Into the Future

Day 09 – How you hope your future will be like

Much like my day two challenge, I still want my future to be filled with happiness. Since we’re getting more into detail I want everything that I’m currently working to to be successful.

I want to be able to move and successfully make it in the states. I want to be able to find an amazing job that makes me happy. I want my son to no longer struggle in school and be able to make real friends. I don’t want to see him bullied and picked on anymore. These are just a few of my short term goals for the future.

My long term goals are basically generic. I want my marriage to be successful. I want to have my own house, no student loans, and I want to be finished paying off for my car. I want to be a successful business owner as well.

I want my future to be bright but there is no telling what the future holds. The only thing I can do is take it one step at a time.

© Hikari Aie

Leave a Reply

