101 Followers

101 Followers

its-time-to-celebrate-our-successes

Yesterday I hit 101 followers and the feeling is amazing. It’s amazing because there are 101 people who’ve read my work and liked it enough to stick around. Thank you.

Thank you for sticking around and keeping me company. It means a lot to me because it shows you see something in me. At first, I started this journey to leave something behind for when I decided to tap out. It then changed to me doing it for the likes and follows but then I quickly realized I just enjoyed writing. It brings me peace.

You know me better than my own family and friends. You have been with me through my highs and lows. I’ve been able to express myself with you and you’ve become my online family. I’ve followed you as well, heard your stories, and I know how talented you are. You’re amazing.

I have 101 more friends now than I did before. I hope that some of the things I’ve shared and will continue to share has had some sort of influence in your life. I hope you stick around for more of my stories as I will continue to write and express myself.

Thank you for becoming a major part of my life. Thank you for the support and the advice. Majorly, thank you for listening when no one else would. You’ve helped me more than you’ll ever know.

I really appreciate and love you guys.

10-ways-to-celebrate-motherhood-with-your-baby-454

© Hikari Aie

Leave a Reply

