Moving On 101: Day 6

Sometimes…all that is needed is a conversation. I sat down and reconnected with old friends. There were some things that I needed to say. I learned new thing things and we both quickly realized that we felt the same way towards each other but said nothing. We simply stayed in our own corners wondering why we didn’t like each other when in reality it was a set up from the start. Both parties listened to he say/ she say and it ultimately stopped the friendship.

In life all we need to do is have a conversation and communicate. Don’t argue and fight. Think before you speak and then answer. I wish all my conversations could go like this or that I could talk to people so easy as I did with my friend. I’m still working on myself.

I’m doing a little bit better today than I was yesterday.

© Hikari Aie

Leave a Reply

