Always and Forever

You’ll always and forever know
That you are the one I desire most.
You are the only one for me
And I always want to hold you close.
You are my specialty
When I look into your eyes
I always catch my breath.
I’m so hypnotized
A connection I could never forget.
Like one instead of two I felt
The sweetness you possess
In my weakness I melt
Just from a view of your loveliness.
You are the only one for me
When my heart cries out for love.
Your the only one I see
The only one that I dream of
I’ll always brighten your rainy day’s
Always share who I am with you
You’ll be amazed cause
I love you
In so many ways

Always-Forever-Font.jpg

Leave a Reply

