You

All I want is you…

All I want is to be wrapped in your embrace,
As you place tender kisses on my face.
Your hands getting tangled in my hair,
While you whisper sweet nothings in my ear.

All I need is you…

All I need is for you to be here,
When I feel that life’s not fair,
Telling me, “Baby, have no fear.”
“I’ll always be there.”

All I want is you…

All I want is to see you smile
And for you to walk a thousand miles
Just to be with me
As we make our mark in history

All I want is for things to be like it use to be
When times were simple and it was just you and me
A time where we were endlessly happy
Where I was living for you and you were living for me

Sadly, this is just a memory.

image

Leave a Reply

