Love is

Happiness is spending time with you.
Happiness is getting to know what you’re like.
Happiness is knowing that you enjoy spending time with me.
Happiness is seeing the smile on your face.
Happiness is holding your hand.

Trust is knowing I can be completely honest.
Trust is opening up my heart.
Trust is letting you see the real me.
Trust is telling you all of my secrets.
Trust is promising to never leave you.

Partnership is giving you what help I can.
Partnership is receiving the help you offer.
Partnership is providing a shoulder to lean and cry on.
Partnership is crying in your arms when I need to.
Partnership is helping to make the decisions which matter to us.

Love is happiness.
Love is trust.
Love is partnership.

Love is you and me.

Love-Hearts-hd-wallpapers-7

Leave a Reply

