Reality

To me everything is not real

I show no emotion

Not even the pain I feel

Still why is this, such a commotion

People just look at me weird

I want to know deep pain

All I know is tears

People just think that’s not sane

This makes me have no fear

Honestly I don’t live in reality

To everyone I’m just a shadow

I always have this flood

It’s just I’m always alone

This flood around me is of blood

As people try to save me

No one can save me

And I like it this way

But that they can’t see

So what else is there to say,

But this is my reality

Leave a Reply

